Our Client's Reviews

Our Amazing Clients Share Their MCP Experience and How MCP Transformed Their Property.

M. Carlson Painting IconM. Carlson Painting

Wayzata, MN

4.9 137 reviews

  • Avatar Jenae Wittmann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am so happy that M. Carlson Painting was referred to us by a friend! The all-around experience was great. Adam from the very beginning was able to answer any of my questions regarding the estimate and bid. They were able to complete my project from start to finish in a short timely manner. Their response time and completion time was within the very short time frame I needed. I am very appreciative of all their hard work. I got a very good price for the outstanding work I received. Joel … More stayed in constant contact with me and reached out the day of completion to make sure I had no questions or concerns. The value and experience I received was beyond exceptional. Francisco did a walk through with me at the end to ensure I was pleased and that the quality of their work was held to the M Carlson Paintings high standards. Everyone was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them to any one and will not hesitate to use them again!
  • Avatar Alan Birk ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have used Matt Carlson Painting and referred them numerous times to my clients. As a Realtor, I would never want to refer anyone that I am not 100% confident in for their quality and professionalism. I have used them personally many times and I am always thrilled with their service. They are quick to respond, always polite and professional and their quality is always perfect.
  • Avatar Patti Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    The crew at our home could not have been more professional, respectful and great at their craft. We had internal walls, some ceilings, cabinets painted and other stained cabinets touched up. They were also great at drywall repair with some larger areas requiring drywall patching. I feel
    That the price was very fair for the quality and scope of the job. I would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Nathan Hadrava ★★★★★ a month ago
    M. Carlson Painting and their team has been awesome to work with on many different occasions. I own the small window washing business that M. Carlson brings in at the end of each exterior painting job to shine up the windows. We are like the cherry on top of the amazing painting job they have done.
    As a business owner myself, my team and I have benefited greatly from working with and learning from Matt, Adam, and the rest of the team. Their “Customer-Centered” approach to business and great attitudes
    … More have taught me how important company culture is. I look forward to working with and learning from them for many years to come.
    M. Carlson Painting truly is a “Ladies and gentlemen serving ladies and gentlemen” kind of business.
  • Avatar Levi Anderson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I have worked with many painters over the years. Like anything the talent varies from company to company. Working with M. Carlson Painting has been steady with great communication and excellent workmanship. I threw a decent change order mid project with Kyle. Wasn't and easy one but Kyle and his team delivered. I would recommend M. Carlson Painting to anyone looking for a relationship based painting company you can depend on.
  • Avatar Lyndsy Gumz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Woody, Francisco and crew did an amazing job updating our full main level with a beautiful greige to replace the original beige. They completed the project in less time than expected and it is perfect. They were so clean, so careful and treated our home with care. Will definitely use them again. Having Christie to do the color consult before we started was a major bonus! Thanks gang!
  • Avatar J. Wittmann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am so happy that M. Carlson Painting was referred to us by a friend! The all-around experience was great. Adam from the very beginning was able to answer any of my questions regarding the estimate and bid. They were able to complete my project from start to finish in a short timely manner. Their response time and completion time was within the very short time frame I needed. I am very appreciative of all their hard work. I got a very good price for the outstanding work I received. Joel … More stayed in constant contact with me and reached out the day of completion to make sure I had no questions or concerns. The value and experience I received was beyond exceptional. Francisco did a walk through with me at the end to ensure I was pleased and that the quality of their work was held to the M Carlson Paintings high standards. Everyone was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them to any one and will not hesitate to use them again!
  • Avatar Becky Chrisinger ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Matt and his team are so professional! We needed help with some interior painting with a very quick turnaround. We contacted other companies but they were weeks out. When we spoke with Adam and explained the situation, he was able to have a team fit us in the next business day. Joel was our day of contact and communicated with us the whole day. Overall we are extremely satisfied and would highly recommend M Carlson Painting to anyone.
  • Avatar Scott & Michelle Swanson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We used Carlson Painting this past year to paint our entire main level of our home. I was not sure what color to go with and we really appreciated the assistance that Carlson provides you - utilizing a Color consultant. After talking with me - she came out with samples and within 15 minutes we had the colors selected. I cannot be more happy. The painters are absolutely incredible. They are not your typical painters they are true Craftsmen. We had several areas that took detail and patience … More and they did a perfect job. They do an exceptional job prepping the areas and protecting our wood floors, cabinets, granite. Etc. The communication with the team was excellent. We used them because our neighbors had used them and they were beyond pleased. Excellent quality and service. I will use them again!!!
  • Avatar Julie & Pete Brown ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The painting crew was amazing, they completely changed the look of my whole home in only 3 days. Every wall was expertly painted, and they also repaired holes and rough spots so it looked brand new. The crew was friendly and fun to work with. Our project supervisor was on the spot when needed, and always available to reach if any questions arose. I will use M Carlson again and have recommended them to 3 others already.
  • Avatar Kathy Hansen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We are thrilled with the job M Carlson did painting our three-story home. They were thorough, punctual, meticulous, and a great value. We receive many compliments on our home's paint job and are grateful for M Carlson's excellent work. We highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
  • Avatar The Norgaards ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Did a very nice job in painting a 4-season porch with lots of windows and doors. We asked them about repairing some drywall in another room where the electrician left a big hole, and they took care of that for us as well. On time, very polite, professional and cleaned up when they were done. Have already asked them to come back in the spring to paint other rooms.
  • Avatar Lisa Schlatter ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dave Carlson was professional from start to finish leading the crew. We have contracted with him for interior and exterior jobs in the past. Work was done well, areas of wall were fixed prior to painting. Time was taken prior to project starting to make sure my concerns were addressed. Everything done in a timely manner and final walkthrough made sure everything was done to a high standard.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review